deutsch english francais espanol


CD It took so long

tokunbo akinro - vocals
morten klein - tenor saxophone, mouth drums, percussion
frank fiedler / olaf casimir - double bass
ritchie staringer - fender rhodes

all arrangements by morten klein
"crime of crimes" by morten klein

recorded 1999 by hrólfur vagnsson
photography by michael neugebauer / christoph fellinger

50 ways
to leave your lover

(CD - 1999)

  1. monkey-see and monkey-do (michael franks)
  2. alone again (gilbert o'sullivan)
  3. day tripper (lennon/mccartney)
  4. i'll never fall in love again (bacharach/david)
  5. 50 ways to leave your lover (paul simon)
  6. crime of crimes (morten klein)
  7. the jack (young/scott-AC/DC)
  8. straighten up and fly right (cole/mills)
  9. i wish (stevie wonder)
  10. her majesty (lennon(mccartney)
  11. sometimes i feel like a motherless child (traditional spiritual)
  12. hallelujah (ray charles)
  13. boogie woogie bossa nova (eddie harris)

>> comprar

 ^   >>